From Fulcrum MUSH Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

IC Transfers Between Spheres

Transfers from one sphere to another require the approval of both sphere's wizards, so please speak with the involved wizards prior to making IC arrangements. Under normal circumstances, this is not a problem OOC. Be aware there may be IC repercussions for the change in the IC world.

Transfers from Other Games

Transfers from other games are possible but the characters' stats and backgrounds must conform to Fulcrum's rules and fit the game world of the sphere in which you are applying. The final decision on the transfer is the sphere wizard's.